‘Cause This Is Thriller, Thriller Night…anybody…no?

I’ve been on vacation if you wondered about my absence. More on that later. I crown being back with this lovely lawn sculpture.

If I had a garden, I guaruntee I would own at least one. I hope they come up with more varieties later on. Via [Design Toscano]

One response to “‘Cause This Is Thriller, Thriller Night…anybody…no?

  1. Vacation? Where?!?!?! And you didn’t come see me!
    wtf man.

    PS The lawn sculpture totally fits in with the dream I had last night about Wes and Vera getting married on Halloween and them leaving me on this dark scary street when the whole wedding party and guests went trick-or-treating after the ceremony. Man it was weird.

Leave a Reply

