Animals I Hate Entry #2: Bird Eating SPIDERS

 

Imagine that. Crawling towards you.

Imagine that. Crawling towards you.

 

 

OMG NOOOOOOOOOO

I hate spiders, it does not matter in size (I’ll run across the street to get away from one). But this thing EATS BIRDS.

Shit like that should not exist! Future nightmares will consist of this horrid beast and giant trash-can hugging crabs.

5 responses to “Animals I Hate Entry #2: Bird Eating SPIDERS

  1. flipflopsintherain

    Gah!!! You are not allowed to post things like this anymore.

  2. stfu! seriously. I’m so damn creeped out right now. That’s foul *snicker*

  3. What on earth?!?!
    I truly can not even fathom a bird getting eaten… by a spider. What kind of spider is that? I mean besides gross and huge….. does it have a name? Cause that Coconut Crab you posted a while ago gave me nightmares and I told my friends and family…

  4. DUDE!!!! i was looking for that picture on the huff, but couldn’t find it after seeing it on the mobile version.

    tear. that. dinner. up. yo.

    hehehe.

Leave a Reply

