The New Setup

I’m still in an constant work in progress on the old apt., but I have to say it’s really coming together. I’ve finally set up my record player again then promptly rocked out to some Aaron Copeland and James Taylor. I know. Awesome. Next I’ve gotta find some Michael McDonald. That would be the shit.

Its all about mood lighting. Patriotism not intentional.

It's all about mood lighting. Patriotism not intentional.

4 responses to “The New Setup

  1. Patriotism not intentional my ass. You’re the biggest Murican I know.

    Looks great though. Wish I could be couch shooting the shit with you in such lighting. Or just in general.

  2. “Could be on your couch” was how it is supposed to read… But I felt like using some good ol’ fashion Burroughs cut up method.

  3. Is that where the couch was?
    I dig that you were listening to Aaron Copeland and James Taylor. I know why were are friends 😉

  4. @Hodges
    That couch is open for any visits you make out this way. And, total unconscious Muricanism, yup. Now where’s my shotgun…

    @Maggie
    Nope that’s where the bike was. Man listening to Copeland in that atmosphere is, dare I say it, moving?

Leave a Reply

