Creepy Science for the Day

How do people not know that there are bugs all over your body constantly, these days? I learned about these critters back when I was in elementary school. Especially the little bugs that live on your eyelashes.

I knuckle pound these homies everyday, and by knuckle pound I mean I rub my eyes a lot. It’s a wonder they haven’t eaten my eyeballs and left cavernous dark wholes. I rub my eyes like it’s an Olympic event.

Maybe they drown?

4 responses to “Creepy Science for the Day

  1. Okay that video was really freakin’ creepy. How’d you like that last line–trying to comfort us by saying “we’re never completely alone,” when really that is the grossest thing I’ve ever heard.
    “No matter how much we wash, thousands remain.” Oh, how delightful. Not.

  2. you disgust me.

    but in a good way.

  3. I live to please my dears.

    I live to please…

  4. bedouin sherpa

    Haha, your post reminds me of the intro scene to an excellent film, “A Scanner Darkly” (it has Robert Downey Jr. and Keanu Reeves in two of the lead roles; how could it not be fantastic?).

Leave a Reply

