Things I Get Excited About…

Fictional destruction, cataclysmic events and horror. (I own a Doomsday Dictionary if that’s of any hint)
Computers and technology
Video games
Photography
Electronica (8bit, house, etc…)

Dancing around my apartment with a dress on.

2 responses to “Things I Get Excited About…

  1. …butter you wearing panties?

  2. Number two on your list will probably lead to number one.

    I find the end of the world a very romantic idea. I don’t know what that says about me. I already have my soundtrack all ready to go.

Leave a Reply

