Vacation By Numbers

Millions of Leaf Cutter Ants

Thousands of Glittering Eyed Spiders

350+ Photos

111 Visible Bug Bites

30 Minutes to the nearest town

9 Upcoming Blog posts on my adventure

7 Days in Belize

4 Very bumpy, scary flights

3 Scorpions

2 Days in Mexico

1 Kinda, Not so much minor panic over a pandemic

2 responses to “Vacation By Numbers

  1. 111 visible bug bites?!?! that’s awful! I can’t believe you even counted them up! 😉

  2. You should of SEEN them! I had to count. I’ve never been bitten that much in my life!

Leave a Reply

